About Us

Prior to the establishment of the The Odisha State Board of Pharmacy , Bhubaneswar, the Board is a body for running the D.Phar. Course in Odisha State under the Odisha Pharmacy Council, Odisha

Odisha State Board of Pharmacy  is running under Odisha Pharmacy Council (OPC) , which is a statutory body constituted by the Government of Odisha under the Pharmacy Act of 1948, consisting of six members elected by registered pharmacists among themselves, five members nominated by The Government of Odisha, three Ex-Official members and one member elected by Odisha Pharmacy Council